Bloody Red and Black

We had a shoot for our project in arts, but before we start we really had a bad time because of the rain, us don’t know where to shoot and what time to go. While waiting for the rain to stop, we put some make ups and hair colors to all cast except me because i don’t like.

mmm

so when the rain stops, we find a place that is not that wet and also a quiet and peaceful place. LOL. I think i’m a little bit weird here.

2013-08-03 17.15.55 2013-08-03 17.15.06

2013-08-03 18.08.37

So, here are my friends! they’re so lovely.
While we’re walking, there is a heavy traffic, some of my friends run at the center of the road just to have fun. hahaha
As you can see I changed my outfit for our next scene. (panandalian lang)

20130803_184801

THIS! I love it. I love our pose here, HAHAHA lakas maka teleserye! LOL

2013-08-03 15.59.46

2013-08-03 14.34.33-1

Lets go back to my outfit, I choose to wear black and red, i don’t know why I choose that kind of colors! I pair it with my boots, not because it’s raining but I think it fits to my top and bottom. For me, I match all my clothes perfectly!

 

Leave a Reply

